News and Events‎ > ‎

Spring Pennant 2011 Results

posted 22 Mar 2012, 21:39 by Norths Squash Club
Congratulations to our two successful grand finalist teams in the 2011 Spring Pennant!

Aaron Miller captained the M05 team to win Division 12. Well done to Aaron, Ashley Walker, Michael Matevski, Matthew Clark and Kieran Bourke.

Mark Gynther captained the M06 team to win Division 13. Well done to Mark, Jon Erikson, Albert Attoh, Con Constantinou and Euan Brown.